FRACK FREE song by Kim Feil 9/2012

Frack Free
By Kim Feil 9/19/2012
Where is the air that blows Frack Free?
Oh who can help me become Frack Free?
If I had a bionic lung, this song I would not have sung.
Oh why must I let them ugh ugh Frack me?

The fall out from the frack they don’t know where dat’s at.
Do we have to wait and see how far we really need to be?

Where is the rain that falls Frack Free?
And who can guarantee organic food to be Frack Free?
Beer & wine need to be free from brine,
A hunter’s prize: no toxic surprise
Oh why must I let them ugh ugh Frack me?

Where flows the water that is Frack Free?
Will it take water wars to awake a thirst to be Frack Free?
Like a camel has those humps,
Fracking waste takes toxic dumps.

No I will not let them,
No YOU must not let them
Lets not re-elect them
Yes we ALL can get some balls
And fight to be ugh ugh FRACK FREE!

Leave a Reply

